...

...


As a consumer (Sec. 13 BGB (German Civil Code)), you may withdraw your contractual declaration within two weeks in writing (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) without giving any reasons or by returning the goods. The period begins with receipt of this instruction. The sending of the revocation or goods on time is sufficient for compliance with the revocation period. In contrast, a right of revocation does not exist in the case of contracts for the supply of goods which are not prefabricated, where an individual choice or decision by the consumer is decisive for their production or which are clearly tailored to meet the personal needs of the consumer.


The revocation must be sent to:


arssedia GmbH 


 

Körnerweg 9
04316 Leipzig
E-mail: info@arssedia.de 



In the case of an effective revocation, mutually received services are to be returned and any profits derived (e.g. interest) surrendered. Where you are unable to reimburse us either in total or partially for services received, or only in a deteriorated state, you are required to offer compensation of an equal value where appropriate. This does not apply in the case of the surrender of goods if the deterioration of the merchandise is traced back exclusively to its inspection in a manner which would be possible in a shop. Moreover, you can avoid the obligation to offer compensation of an equal value if you do not use the merchandise like your property and refrain from any actions which could impair its value. Items suitable for shipping should be returned. You should collect items not suitable for shipping in parcels. You shall bear the cost of returning the goods if the delivered goods correspond to those ordered and if the price of the merchandise to be returned does not exceed an amount of 150 euro or if, in the case of a higher price, you have not yet performed the return service or realised a contractually agreed partial payment at the time of revocation. Otherwise, the return delivery is free for you. Obligations to reimburse payments must be met ​​within 30 days after sending your declaration of revocation.



Your revocation right expires prematurely if your contractual partner has begun to provide the service with your express consent before the end of the revocation period or you have initiated this yourself (e.g. through a download, etc.).



 (Please fill out this form and send it back if you wish to revoke the contract.)

 

Widerrufsformular/Cancellation form

 

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution platform (ODR). Website: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 

...

...

...

...

Widerrufsbelehrung


Als Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) können Sie Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von zwei Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt dieser Belehrung. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Ein Widerrufsrecht besteht dagegen nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.


Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:


arssedia GmbH


Melscher Straße 1
04299 Leipzig
E-Mail:info@arssedia.de


 


Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Ware ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung – wie Sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre – zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie Ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind zurückzusenden. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 150 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung erfüllen.



Ihr Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig, wenn Ihr Vertragspartner mit der Ausführung der Dienstleistung mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung vor Ende der Widerrufsfrist begonnen hat oder Sie diese selbst veranlasst haben (z.B. durch Download etc.).

 

 

Widerrufsformular/Cancellation form

 

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Die Plattform finden Sie unter: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

...

...